Midland Title West LLC - Title | London, OH

Serving Madison County And All of Central Ohio

740-852-3000

facebook logo-blue twitter logo-blue box MTW-Logo-(2)1

Title Department Manager

 

Fax:

E-Mail: aaron@midlandtitlewest.com

Richard E. Flax, Attorney at Law

Owner/President

 

Fax:

E-Mail: richard@midlandtitlewest.com

Work with us - you'll be working with Ohio's largest provider of real estate related financial services.

Contact our office with

any questions

homw

 

(740) 852-3000

(614) 879-6100

MTW Directory

Debbie Angles

Agency Manager

 

Fax:

E-Mail: debbie@midlandtitlewest.com

 

(740) 852-3000

(614) 879-6100

Yolanda Williams

Closing Coordinator

 

Fax:

E-Mail: yolanda@midlandtitlewest.com

 

(740) 852-3000

(614) 879-6100

Kevin R. Flax

Closing Department Manager

 

Fax:

Mobile:

E-Mail: kevin@midlandtitlewest.com

 

(740) 852-3000

(614) 879-6100

(740) 506-0322

Aaron P. Miller, Attorney at Law

Susan Shryock

Administrative Assistant

 

Fax:

E-Mail: Susann@midlandtitlewest.com

 

(740) 852-3000

(614) 879-6100

 

(740) 852-3000

(614) 879-6100

headeremployee

Employee Directory

Anna McCall

Closing Coordinator

 

Fax:

E-Mail: anna@midlandtitlewest.com

 

(740) 852-3000

(614) 879-6100